AWARDDOSmall business
Do 0010AL HANNAH CLOTHING
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Sep 30, 2008 to Jun 22, 2008
- Ended
- Modifications
- 2
- Latest action Jul 23, 2008
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID 0010
Description of requirement
EGAL
Dates and value
- Award date
- Signed on May 21, 2008
- Potential end of performance
- Jun 21, 2008
- Parent contract vehicle
- W9124B04A0020 (IDC, single award) — 2 orders recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 5, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jul 23, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationNEW BRITAIN, CT
UEIQ1MWE5DMGP55
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyAL HANNAH CLOTHING
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Army
- W6QM MICC-FT IRWIN
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Army
- 0011 AR HHC HHC HVY SEP BDE
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Fort Irwin, San Bernardino County, California 92310-5095
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- CA-23As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- 8415CLOTHING, SPECIAL PURPOSE (product)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Not competedC
- Solicitation procedures
- Simplified acquisitionSP1
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 1
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan not requiredB
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Certified cost or pricing data
- No
- Commercial procedures
- Commercial itemA
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Base award
- May 21, 2008Base obligation at award: $35,087
- Latest action
- Jul 23, 2008 — Other administrative actionModification 2; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Latest funding action
- May 29, 2008 — Funding onlyModification 1; obligation change +$3,000; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
- Actions by type
- Base award1
- Funding only1
- Other administrative action1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- Recovered materials and sustainability
- FAR 52.223-4 includedA
- EPA-designated product
- Not requiredE
Place and origin
- Place of manufacture
- Mfg in U.S.D
- Sea transportation
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle type
- IDCB
- Parent vehicle: multiple or single award
- Single awardS
- Parent vehicle agency
- Department of Defense9700
- IT commercial item category
- Not IT products or servicesZ
- DoD claimant program
- All others not identifiable to any other procurement programC9E
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 2100
- Contracting office code
- W9124B
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 3
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 2100
- Funding office code
- W90A70