GovChime
AWARDDELIVERY ORDER

Delivery order 0013COMMUNICATIONS & POWER INDUSTR

Overview

Award facts

Net obligations
$417.46K
$417,460
Period of performance
Aug 23, 2001 to Aug 23, 2001
Ended
Modifications
3
Latest action Aug 23, 2001
Contract type
Delivery order
PIID 0013

Dates and value

Award date
Signed on Dec 21, 1998
Parent contract vehicle
N0010496GA411 (IDC, single award) — 6 orders recorded under it

Obligations by fiscal year of action

  • FY2001: -$200,040 (de-obligation)
  • FY1999: $617,500

Total across 2 fiscal years: $417,460

Net de-obligation in that fiscal year (obligations withdrawn).

The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 8, 2026 are not yet public.

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Aug 23, 2001. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationBEVERLY, MA
UEID9P7CUAJBG55

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Navy
  3. NAVAL INVENTORY CONTROL POINT
Funded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Navy

Place of performance

Place of performance
Massachusetts

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
5960ELECTRON TUBES & ASSOC HARDWARE (product)

Competition

Extent competed
Not competedC
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Fixed priceJ
Offers received
1

Transaction history

Modification history

Base award
Dec 21, 1998Base obligation at award: $457,500
Latest action
Aug 23, 2001 — Modification (type not reported)Modification 1N; obligation change -$200,040
Latest funding action
Sep 9, 1999 — Funding onlyModification 3; obligation change +$30,000; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
Actions by type
  • Base award1
  • Funding only2
  • Type not reported1
4 actions recorded, Dec 21, 1998 to Aug 23, 2001; each action counted once.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Structure

Award or IDV
Award
Award type
Delivery orderC
Parent vehicle type
IDCB
Parent vehicle: multiple or single award
Single awardS
Parent vehicle agency
Department of Defense9700
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
1700
Contracting office code
JA120
Transactions recorded under this award key
4

Funding

Funding agency code
9700
Funding sub-tier code
1700