GovChime
AWARDDOOther than small business

Do DASC0100F0023CARNEGIE GROUP, INC.

Overview

Award facts

Period of performance
Aug 11, 2010 to Mar 21, 2000
Ended
Modifications
1
Latest action Sep 22, 2010
Contract type
Do
PIID DASC0100F0023

Dates and value

Award date
Earliest action recorded: Sep 22, 2010 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
Potential end of performance
Mar 20, 2000
Parent contract vehicle
GS35F4711H — 1 order recorded under it

The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Jul 30, 2026 are not yet public.

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Sep 22, 2010. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationPITTSBURGH, PA
UEIYMSGG9SJ6EA8
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyCARNEGIE GROUP, INC.

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Army
  3. W00Y CONTR OFC DODAAC
Funded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Defense Finance And Accounting Service
  3. DFAS ROME

Place of performance

Place of performance
Fort Belvoir, Fairfax County, Virginia 22060-5247
Congressional district (place of performance)
VA-08As reported at the time of the action

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
D306ADP SYSTEMS ANALYSIS SERVICES (service)

Competition

Extent competed
Full and open competitionA
Solicitation procedures
Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Not reportedNO
Offers received
0

Contract details

Cost Accounting Standards clause
Not applicable exempt from CASX
Service Contract Act labor standards
No
Government-furnished property
Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
Consolidated requirement
No
Undefinitized action (terms not final)
No
Multi-year contract
No
Performance-based service acquisition
No - service where PBA is not used.N

Transaction history

Modification history

Latest action
Sep 22, 2010 — CloseoutModification P00002; obligation change -$870; administrative: no change in scope or value
Actions by type
  • Closeout1
1 actions recorded, Sep 22, 2010 to Sep 22, 2010; each action counted once.

Every modification

Each modification of this award, with its obligation change and reason.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Competition

Simplified procedures for commercial items
No

Pricing and financing

Paid by purchase card
No

Socio-economic and policy

EPA-designated product
Not requiredE

Structure

Award or IDV
Award
Award type
DoC
Parent vehicle agency
Federal Acquisition Service4730
DoD claimant program
ServicesS1
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
2100
Contracting office code
W911W4
Transactions recorded under this award key
1

Funding

Funding agency code
9700
Funding sub-tier code
97BZ
Funding office code
HQ0302