AWARDDOSmall business
Do DASC0101F0086DREXEL INDUSTRIES LLC
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Sep 16, 2010 to Feb 28, 2002
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Jan 20, 2011
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID DASC0101F0086
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Jan 20, 2011 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Feb 27, 2002
- Parent contract vehicle
- GS07F0123L — 1 order recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Jul 29, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jan 20, 2011. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationHORSHAM, PA
UEIMD1GMR9A2UL6
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyDREXEL INDUSTRIES LLC
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Army
- W00Y CONTR OFC DODAAC
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Army
- W00Y HQ USA INTEL SEC C
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Fort Belvoir, Fairfax County, Virginia 22060-5435
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- VA-08As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- 3920MAT HANDLING EQ - NONSELF-PROPELLED (product)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 0
Contract details
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Jan 20, 2011 — CloseoutModification P00001; obligation change -$550; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Actions by type
- Closeout1
Every modification
Each modification of this award, with its obligation change and reason.
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- Walsh-Healey Act (materials and supplies)
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Federal Acquisition Service4730
- DoD claimant program
- All others not identifiable to any other procurement programC9E
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 2100
- Contracting office code
- W911W4
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 2100
- Funding office code
- W81GNN