GovChime
AWARDDOOther than small business

Do DASC0103F0090LEIDOS INC

Overview

Award facts

Period of performance
May 21, 2014 to May 4, 2005
Ended
Modifications
1
Latest action Sep 13, 2014
Contract type
Do
PIID DASC0103F0090

Description of requirement

200308!030148!2100!SC01 !HQ USAINSCOM, DIR OF CONTRACTING!GS35F0420N !C!N! !N!DASC0103F0090 !20030502!20050504!134271357!134271357!134271357!N!OBJECT SCIENCES CORPORATION !6359 WALKER LN, STE 100 !ALEXANDRIA !VA!22310!01000!510!51!ALEXANDRIA !ALEXANDRIA (CITY) !VIRGINIA !+000003440233!N!N!000000000000!D308!PROGRAMMING SERVICES !S1 !SERVICES !1000!NOT DISCERNABLE OR CLASSIFIED !541511!E! !6! ! ! ! ! !99990909!B!E!Y! ! !A! ! ! !000! ! ! ! ! ! ! !Y!B!N!N! ! ! ! ! ! !* ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !0001! !

Dates and value

Award date
Earliest action recorded: Sep 13, 2014 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
Potential end of performance
May 3, 2005
Parent contract vehicle
GS35F0420N — 4 orders recorded under it

The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Jul 30, 2026 are not yet public.

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Sep 13, 2014. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationALEXANDRIA, VA
UEIX7UJD9P1YM19
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyLEIDOS HOLDINGS, INC.

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Army
  3. W00Y CONTR OFC DODAAC
Funded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Department Of The Army
  3. W00Y CONTR OFC DODAAC

Place of performance

Place of performance
Fort Belvoir, Fairfax County, Virginia 22060-5847
Congressional district (place of performance)
VA-08As reported at the time of the action

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
D301IT AND TELECOM- FACILITY OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE (service)

Competition

Extent competed
Full and open competitionA
Solicitation procedures
Subject to multiple award fair opportunityMAFO
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Not reportedNO
Offers received
2

Contract details

Cost Accounting Standards clause
Not applicable exempt from CASX
Service Contract Act labor standards
No
Government-furnished property
Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
Bundled requirement
Not a bundled requirementD
Consolidated requirement
No
Undefinitized action (terms not final)
No
Multi-year contract
No
Performance-based service acquisition
No - service where PBA is not used.N

Transaction history

Modification history

Latest action
Sep 13, 2014 — CloseoutModification P00011; obligation change -$114,039; administrative: no change in scope or value
Actions by type
  • Closeout1
1 actions recorded, Sep 13, 2014 to Sep 13, 2014; each action counted once.

Every modification

Each modification of this award, with its obligation change and reason.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Competition

Simplified procedures for commercial items
No

Pricing and financing

Paid by purchase card
No
Latest action: change in base and exercised options
-$114,039
Latest action: change in base and all options
-$114,039

Socio-economic and policy

EPA-designated product
Not requiredE

Structure

Award or IDV
Award
Award type
DoC
Parent vehicle agency
Federal Acquisition Service4730
IT commercial item category
Commercial serviceE
DoD claimant program
ServicesS1
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
2100
Contracting office code
W911W4
Transactions recorded under this award key
1

Funding

Funding agency code
9700
Funding sub-tier code
2100
Funding office code
W911W4