Do DASW0100F4631ENGILITY CORPORATION
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Sep 16, 2014 to Sep 30, 2002
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Sep 16, 2014
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID DASW0100F4631
Description of requirement
200010!2100!005168!SW01 !DEFENSE SUPPLY SVC. - WASHINGTON!GS10F0216J !C!*!DASW0100F4631 !20000714!20020930!196154405!196154405!196154405!N!05BH5!SY TECHNOLOGY INC !5170 N. SEPULVEDA BLVD !SHERMAN OAKS !CA!91403!71470!037!06!SHERMAN OAKS !LOS ANGELES !CALIFORNIA!0001!+000000502521!N!N!000000000000!R408!PROGRAM MANAGEMENT/SUPPORT SERVICES !S1 !SERVICES !1000!NOT DISCERNABLE OR CLASSIFIED !8741!6!*!*!*!B!*!*!A !*!*!0!000!*!* !*!*!*!* !* !*!C!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!* !*!N!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!*!
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Sep 16, 2014 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Sep 29, 2002
- Parent contract vehicle
- GS10F0216J — 4 orders recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 4, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Sep 16, 2014. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Army
- W6QK ADAP SPT OFF
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Army
- W0Z4 OFC CHIEF ARMY RES
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Sherman Oaks, Los Angeles County, California 91403-1171
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- CA-32As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- R408SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: PROGRAM MANAGEMENT/SUPPORT (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Subject to multiple award fair opportunityMAFO
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 3
Contract details
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Certified cost or pricing data
- No
- Service Contract Act labor standards
- No
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Sep 16, 2014 — Other administrative actionModification P00014; obligation change -$337,586; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Actions by type
- Other administrative action1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- EPA-designated product
- Not requiredE
Place and origin
- Place of manufacture
- Not a manufactured end productC
- Sea transportation
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Federal Acquisition Service4730
- IT commercial item category
- Not IT products or servicesZ
- DoD claimant program
- ServicesS1
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 2100
- Contracting office code
- W91WAW
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 2100
- Funding office code
- W81E2K