AWARDDOSmall business
Do DCA10002F4526TAYLOR-ODEN ENTERPRISES, INC.
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Sep 3, 2009 to Sep 30, 2004
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Sep 24, 2009
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID DCA10002F4526
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Sep 24, 2009 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Sep 29, 2004
- Parent contract vehicle
- GS35F0398L — 2 orders recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Jul 31, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Sep 24, 2009. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationFAIRFAX STATIO, VA
UEIX4EDK8ULFKD3
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyTAYLOR-ODEN ENTERPRISES, INC.
Business types and certifications
Service-disabled veteran-ownedVeteran-ownedSmall disadvantaged business (SDB)Self-certified small disadvantaged business
Self-reported at the time of the action.
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Defense Information Systems Agency
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Arlington, Virginia 22204-4502
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- VA-08As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- D302ADP SYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT SERVICES (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 0
Contract details
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Service Contract Act labor standards
- No
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- EPA-designated product
- Not requiredE
Place and origin
- Place of manufacture
- Not a manufactured end productC
- Sea transportation
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Federal Acquisition Service4730
- IT commercial item category
- Commercial serviceE
- DoD claimant program
- ServicesS1
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 97AK
- Contracting office code
- HC1047
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 97AK
- Funding office code
- HC1046