AWARDDOSmall business
Do DCA20002F5096CACI SYSTEMS, INC
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Oct 1, 2008 to Oct 1, 2008
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Oct 1, 2008
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID DCA20002F5096
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Oct 1, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Sep 30, 2008
- Parent contract vehicle
- GS35F5841H — 2 orders recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 4, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Oct 1, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationSPRINGFIELD, VA
UEICFQ8JCE2ZDJ8
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyCACI SYSTEMS, INC
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Defense Information Systems Agency
- IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Defense Information Systems Agency
- IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Springfield, Fairfax County, Virginia 22151-0001
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- VA-11As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- D399OTHER ADP & TELECOMMUNICATIONS SVCS (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 0
Contract details
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Oct 1, 2008 — CloseoutModification P00036; obligation change -$1,492,443; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Actions by type
- Closeout1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- EPA-designated product
- Not requiredE
Place and origin
- Place of manufacture
- Not a manufactured end productC
- Sea transportation
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Federal Acquisition Service4730
- IT commercial item category
- Commercial serviceE
- DoD claimant program
- ServicesS1
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 97AK
- Contracting office code
- HC1028
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 97AK
- Funding office code
- HC1028