Do F0470101F7011AMCOMP CORPORATION
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Jul 28, 2010 to Aug 3, 2011
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Aug 3, 2010
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID F0470101F7011
Description of requirement
200111!000093!5700!GZ04 !SMC/PKR CONTRACT MGMT OFFICE !GS35F0228J !C!N!*!N!F0470101F7011 !20010521!20020315!184046761!184046761!184046761!N!AMCOMP CORPORATION !23332 HAWTHORNE BLVD , SUI!TORRANCE !CA!90505!80000!037!06!TORRANCE !LOS ANGELES !CALIFORNIA!+000000245000!N!N!000000000000!7030!ADP SOFTWARE !A2 !MISSILE AND SPACE SYSTEMS !3000!NOT DISCERNABLE OR CLASSIFIED !513310!*!*!6! ! ! !*!*!*!B!*!*! ! !A ! ! ! !000! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !A!Y! ! ! ! ! ! ! !* ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !0001!
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Aug 3, 2010 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Aug 2, 2011
- Parent contract vehicle
- GS35F0228J — 10 orders recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 3, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Aug 3, 2010. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
Business types and certifications
Self-reported at the time of the action.
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Defense Contract Management Agency
- DCMA MID-ATLANTIC (BALTIMORE)
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Air Force
- FA8802 INTEGRATION OPERATION PIKPKE
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Rockville, Montgomery County, Maryland 20850-3126
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- MD-08As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- NAICS
- 513310
- Product or service (PSC)
- 7030ADP SOFTWARE (product)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 0
Contract details
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction uses GFE/GFPY
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Aug 3, 2010 — Funding onlyModification A00003; obligation change -$1,542; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
- Latest funding action
- Aug 3, 2010 — Funding onlyModification A00003; obligation change -$1,542; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
- Actions by type
- Funding only1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- Walsh-Healey Act (materials and supplies)
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Federal Acquisition Service4730
- DoD claimant program
- Missile and space systemsA2
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 9763
- Contracting office code
- S2101A
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 5700
- Funding office code
- FA8802