AWARDBPA CALLOther than small business
BPA call IND04020C04019FIRST INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, INC.
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Oct 21, 2019 to Jan 11, 2008
- Ended
- Modifications
- 2
- Latest action Oct 21, 2019
- Contract type
- BPA call
- PIID IND04020C04019
Description of requirement
LOWELL NAT'L PARK CONT PLAN
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Jan 11, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Jan 10, 2008
- Parent contract vehicle
- INDNBCA04020 (BPA) — 15 orders recorded under it
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Oct 21, 2019. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationARLINGTON, VA
UEICYQWLMAHZVS8
CAGE code1QC93
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyFIRST INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, INC.
Business types and certifications
Veteran-ownedMinority-ownedSBA 8(a) program participant
Self-reported at the time of the action.
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of the Interior
- Departmental Offices
- IBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)
- Funded by
- Department of the Interior
- National Park Service
- NER SERVICES MABO (43000)
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Arlington, Virginia 22202-3709
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- VA-08As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- D306IT AND TELECOM- SYSTEMS ANALYSIS (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Simplified acquisitionSP1
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 0
Contract details
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Commercial procedures
- Commercial item procedures not usedD
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Interagency contracting authority
- Economy actA
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Oct 21, 2019 — CloseoutModification 2; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Latest funding action
- Jan 11, 2008 — Funding onlyModification 1; obligation change -$4,500; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
- Actions by type
- Funding only1
- Closeout1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
- A-76 (FAIR Act) action
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- Clinger-Cohen Act planning (IT)
- No
Place and origin
- Country of product or service origin
- United statesUSA
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- BPA callA
- Parent vehicle type
- BPAE
- Parent vehicle agency
- Departmental Offices1406
- Awarding agency code
- 1400
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1406
- Contracting office code
- 140D04
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 2
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 1400
- Funding sub-tier code
- 1443
- Funding office code
- 140P43