AWARDBPAOther than small business
BPA INDA0100120028DYNCORP INFORMATION SYSTEMS, L
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Jun 3, 2009 to Sep 30, 2005
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Jun 5, 2009
- Contract type
- BPA
- PIID INDA0100120028
Description of requirement
HOLLOMAN AFB
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Jun 5, 2009 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Parent contract vehicle
- NBCHA010012 — 2 orders recorded under it
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jun 5, 2009. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationCHANTILLY, VA
UEIFE6KDRN13769
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyDYNCORP INFORMATION SYSTEMS, L
Business types and certifications
Small disadvantaged business (SDB)Self-certified small disadvantaged business
Self-reported at the time of the action.
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of the Interior
- Departmental Offices
- NBC ACQUISITION SERVICES DIVISION
- Funded by
- Department of the Interior
- Departmental Offices
- NBC ACQUISITION SERVICES DIVISION
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Chantilly, Fairfax County, Virginia 20151-3808
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- VA-11As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- 7010ADPE SYSTEM CONFIGURATION (product)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Simplified acquisitionSP1
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 0
Contract details
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Interagency contracting authority
- Economy actA
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Jun 5, 2009 — CloseoutModification 6; obligation change -$9,511; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Actions by type
- Closeout1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
- Latest action: change in base and exercised options
- -$130,266
Place and origin
- Place of manufacture
- Not a manufactured end productC
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- BPAA
- Parent vehicle agency
- Departmental Offices1406
- Awarding agency code
- 1400
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1406
- Contracting office code
- 00063
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 1400
- Funding sub-tier code
- 1406
- Funding office code
- 00063