AWARDDELIVERY ORDER
Delivery order KK07NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION
Overview
Award facts
- Net obligations
- $34.51M
- $34,508,416
- Period of performance
- Jul 13, 2000 to Jul 30, 2000
- Ended
- Modifications
- 3
- Latest action Jul 13, 2000
- Contract type
- Delivery order
- PIID KK07
Dates and value
- Award date
- Signed on Dec 1, 1997
- Parent contract vehicle
- N0038397G005H (IDC, single award) — 175 orders recorded under it
Obligations by fiscal year of action
- FY2000: $2,351,742
- FY1998: $32,156,674
Total across 2 fiscal years: $34,508,416
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 9, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jul 13, 2000. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
- NAVAL INVENTORY CONTROL POINT
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- New York
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- L015TECH REP SVCS/AIRCRAFT (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Not competedC
- Set-aside
- No set-aside used
- Contract pricing
- Fixed priceJ
- Offers received
- 1
Contract details
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Base award
- Dec 1, 1997Base obligation at award: $11,760,000
- Latest action
- Jul 13, 2000 — Modification (type not reported)Modification 1F; obligation change -$1,251,584
- Latest funding action
- Nov 1, 1999 — Funding onlyModification 1D; obligation change +$3,603,326; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
- Actions by type
- Base award1
- Type not reported2
- Funding only1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- Delivery orderC
- Parent vehicle type
- IDCB
- Parent vehicle: multiple or single award
- Single awardS
- Parent vehicle agency
- Department of Defense9700
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1700
- Contracting office code
- JA10D
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 4
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 1700