AWARDDOOther than small business
Do M0026308F0052KNOWLEDGE ALLIANCE, INC
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Apr 22, 2008 to Apr 30, 2008
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Apr 24, 2008
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID M0026308F0052
Description of requirement
ADOBE GS3 MASTER COLLECTION
Dates and value
- Award date
- Signed on Apr 2, 2008
- Potential end of performance
- Apr 29, 2008
- Parent contract vehicle
- GS35F0169M — 1 order recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 7, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Apr 24, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationCOLORADO SPRINGS, CO
UEIRT3VNQGLPUG3
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyKNOWLEDGE ALLIANCE, INC
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
- COMMANDING GENERAL
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
- COMMANDING GENERAL
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado 80901-2243
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- CO-05As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- 7030ADP SOFTWARE (product)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Subject to multiple award fair opportunityMAFO
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 3
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan required (pre 2004)E
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Base award
- Apr 2, 2008Base obligation at award: $9,224
- Latest action
- Apr 24, 2008 — Funding onlyModification P00001; obligation change -$1,848; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
- Latest funding action
- Apr 24, 2008 — Funding onlyModification P00001; obligation change -$1,848; funding only: changes obligations, not scope
- Actions by type
- Base award1
- Funding only1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
- Latest action: change in base and exercised options
- -$1,848
- Latest action: change in base and all options
- -$1,848
Socio-economic and policy
- Recovered materials and sustainability
- No clauses included and no sustainability incluC
- EPA-designated product
- Not requiredE
Place and origin
- Place of manufacture
- Mfg in U.S.D
- Sea transportation
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Federal Acquisition Service4730
- DoD claimant program
- All others not identifiable to any other procurement programC9E
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1700
- Contracting office code
- M00263
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 2
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 1700
- Funding office code
- M00263