AWARDDOOther than small business
Do MDA22098F0011DATATRAC INFORMATION SERVICES, INC.
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Sep 7, 2011 to Jan 14, 1999
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Sep 7, 2011
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID MDA22098F0011
Description of requirement
IT CONSULTING SERVICES OF THE CONTRACT RECONCILATION SYSTEM
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Sep 7, 2011 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Jan 13, 1999
- Parent contract vehicle
- GS35F4315G — 1 order recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 8, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Sep 7, 2011. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationRICHARDSON, TX
UEICUVHBL397AM7
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyCOMPUTER SCIENCES CORPORATION
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Defense Finance And Accounting Service
- DEFENSE FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING SVC
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Defense Finance And Accounting Service
- DFAS-MC
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Mc Lean, Fairfax County, Virginia 22102-4257
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- VA-11As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- NAICS
- 514210
- Product or service (PSC)
- D307AUTOMATED INFORMATION SYSTEM SVCS (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Subject to multiple award fair opportunityMAFO
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 1
Contract details
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Service Contract Act labor standards
- No
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Sep 7, 2011 — CloseoutModification P00002; obligation change -$41,943; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Actions by type
- Closeout1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
- Latest action: change in base and exercised options
- -$41,943
- Latest action: change in base and all options
- -$41,943
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Federal Acquisition Service4730
- DoD claimant program
- All others not identifiable to any other procurement programC9E
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 97BZ
- Contracting office code
- HQ0423
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 97BZ
- Funding office code
- HQ0101