GovChime
AWARDDOOther than small business

Do MDA22099F0082L S A INC

Overview

Award facts

Period of performance
Apr 21, 2009 to Apr 21, 2009
Ended
Modifications
1
Latest action Apr 21, 2009
Contract type
Do
PIID MDA22099F0082

Dates and value

Award date
Earliest action recorded: Apr 21, 2009 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
Potential end of performance
Apr 20, 2009
Parent contract vehicle
GS35F0064J — 3 orders recorded under it

The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 5, 2026 are not yet public.

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Apr 21, 2009. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationARLINGTON, VA
UEIX1QFKK1J9HM3
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyL S A INC

Business types and certifications

Women-owned

Self-reported at the time of the action.

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Defense Finance And Accounting Service
  3. DEFENSE FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING SVC
Funded by
  1. Department of Defense
  2. Defense Finance And Accounting Service
  3. DEFENSE FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING SVC

Place of performance

Place of performance
Arlington, Virginia 22240-5291
Congressional district (place of performance)
VA-08As reported at the time of the action

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
D399OTHER ADP & TELECOMMUNICATIONS SVCS (service)

Competition

Extent competed
Full and open competitionA
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Not reportedNO
Offers received
0

Contract details

Cost Accounting Standards clause
Not applicable exempt from CASX
Government-furnished property
Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
Consolidated requirement
No
Undefinitized action (terms not final)
No
Multi-year contract
No
Performance-based service acquisition
No - service where PBA is not used.N

Transaction history

Modification history

Latest action
Apr 21, 2009 — CloseoutModification P00005; obligation change -$40,629; administrative: no change in scope or value
Actions by type
  • Closeout1
1 actions recorded, Apr 21, 2009 to Apr 21, 2009; each action counted once.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Competition

Simplified procedures for commercial items
No

Pricing and financing

Paid by purchase card
No

Structure

Award or IDV
Award
Award type
DoC
Parent vehicle agency
Federal Acquisition Service4730
DoD claimant program
ServicesS1
Awarding agency code
9700
Awarding sub-tier code
97BZ
Contracting office code
HQ0423
Transactions recorded under this award key
1

Funding

Funding agency code
9700
Funding sub-tier code
97BZ
Funding office code
HQ0423