AWARDDOOther than small business
Do N4740803F5267OTTO INDUSTRIES NORTH AMERICA, INC.
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Aug 28, 2008 to Sep 30, 2004
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Sep 3, 2008
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID N4740803F5267
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Sep 3, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Sep 29, 2004
- Parent contract vehicle
- GS07F5529A — 1 order recorded under it
The Department of Defense funded and awarded this contract. DoD contract actions are withheld at the source for about 90 days after signature, so actions signed after Aug 8, 2026 are not yet public.
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Sep 3, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationCHARLOTTE, NC
UEIKGAMMNRFRSU5
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyOTTO INVESTMENTS HOLDING SA
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
- NAVAL FACILIITES ENGINEERING AND
- Funded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
- NAVAL FACILITIES ENGINEERING AND
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina 28273-6415
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- NC-14As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- 7240HOUSEHOLD & COMM UTIL CONTAINERS (product)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Solicitation procedures
- Subject to multiple award fair opportunityMAFO
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 2
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan required (pre 2004)E
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Sep 3, 2008 — Supplemental agreement (within scope)Modification P00002; obligation change -$2,807
- Latest substantive action
- Sep 3, 2008 — Supplemental agreement (within scope)Modification P00002; obligation change -$2,807
- Actions by type
- Supplemental agreement (within scope)1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- EPA-designated product
- Not requiredE
Place and origin
- Place of manufacture
- Not a manufactured end productC
- Sea transportation
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Federal Acquisition Service4730
- IT commercial item category
- Not IT products or servicesZ
- DoD claimant program
- All others not identifiable to any other procurement programC9E
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1700
- Contracting office code
- N62583
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 9700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 1700
- Funding office code
- N69218