AWARDDOOther than small business
Do SLMAQM02F2457NORTHROP GRUMMAN DEFENSE MISSION SYSTEMS, INC.
Overview
Award facts
- Period of performance
- Sep 30, 2010 to Sep 30, 2010
- Ended
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Jan 5, 2011
- Contract type
- Do
- PIID SLMAQM02F2457
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Jan 5, 2011 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Potential end of performance
- Sep 29, 2010
- Parent contract vehicle
- SOPRAQ97D0005 — 3 orders recorded under it
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jan 5, 2011. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationARLINGTON, VA
UEIGNM2QUJLMGV9
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyNORTHROP GRUMMAN DEFENSE MISSION SYSTEMS, INC.
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of State
- OFFICE OF ACQUISITION MGMT - MA
- Funded by
- Department of State
- BUREAU OF CONSULAR AFFAIRS
Place of performance
- Place of performance
- Mc Lean, Fairfax County, Virginia 22102-7508
- Congressional district (place of performance)
- VA-11As reported at the time of the action
Classification and competition
Competition
- Extent competed
- Not available for competitionB
- Reason not competed
- Authorized by statuteOTH
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 1
Contract details
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Jan 5, 2011 — Other administrative actionModification M001; obligation change -$41,598; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Actions by type
- Other administrative action1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Paid by purchase card
- No
- Latest action: change in base and exercised options
- -$41,598
- Latest action: change in base and all options
- -$41,598
Structure
- Award or IDV
- Award
- Award type
- DoC
- Parent vehicle agency
- Department of State1900
- Awarding agency code
- 1900
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1900
- Contracting office code
- AQMMA
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 1900
- Funding sub-tier code
- 1900
- Funding office code
- CA