IDVOther than small business
BPA (IDV) DJJ04F0896HIGH PERFORMANCE TECHNOLOGIES INNOVATIONS, LLC
Overview
Award facts
- Obligated on orders under this IDV
- $39.76M
- $39,756,538 across 5 orders
- Period of performance
- From Sep 14, 2016
- Modifications
- 20
- Latest action Sep 14, 2016
- Contract type
- BPA (IDV)
- PIID DJJ04F0896
Description of requirement
IT SUPPORT SERVICES FOR THE OCIO IT SECURITY STAFF
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Mar 9, 2009 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Ordering period ends
- Dec 7, 2016
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Sep 14, 2016. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationRESTON, VA
UEIDH92VGQGBGM4
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyENGILITY CORPORATION
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Justice
- Offices, Boards And Divisions
- JMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES STAFF
- Funded by
- Department of Justice
- Offices, Boards And Divisions
- CYBERSECURITY SERVICES STAFF (JMD)
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- R499SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: OTHER (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Labor hoursZ
- Offers received
- 0
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan not requiredB
- Major program
- Information security support services
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Commercial procedures
- Commercial item procedures not usedD
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Sep 14, 2016 — Other administrative actionModification 22; administrative: no change in scope or value
- Actions by type
- Other administrative action17
- Type not reported3
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
- A-76 (FAIR Act) action
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- Recovered materials and sustainability
- No clauses included and no sustainability includedC
- Clinger-Cohen Act planning (IT)
- No
Structure
- Award or IDV
- IDV
- IDV type
- BPAE
- Program acronym
- AGYV - OCIO ITSS
- Awarding agency code
- 1500
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1501
- Contracting office code
- 15JPSS
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 19
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 1500
- Funding sub-tier code
- 1501
- Funding office code
- 15JCSS