IDVSmall business
IDC (multiple-award IDV) GS07P99HHD0100BRAITHWAITE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, L.L.C.
Overview
Award facts
- Obligated on orders under this IDV
- $556.48K
- $556,482 across 4 orders
- Period of performance
- From Jan 11, 2012
- Modifications
- 8
- Latest action Jan 12, 2012
- Contract type
- IDC (multiple-award IDV)
- PIID GS07P99HHD0100
Description of requirement
IDIQ FOR GENERAL CONSTRUCTION WITH DESIGN BUILD CAPABILITIES
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Dec 17, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Ordering period ends
- Aug 31, 2014
- Ceiling
- Shared program ceiling (all awardees of this multiple-award vehicle, not a per-awardee value): $200
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jan 12, 2012. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationMERAUX, LA
UEIPQD1Z7KF7S38
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyBRAITHWAITE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, L.L.C.
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Funded by
- General Services Administration
- Public Buildings Service
- GSA/PBS
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- Y111CONSTRUCTION OF OFFICE BUILDINGS (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competitionA
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Firm fixed priceJ
- Offers received
- 21
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan not requiredB
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Commercial procedures
- Commercial item procedures not usedD
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Jan 12, 2012 — Supplemental agreement (within scope)Modification PS18
- Latest substantive action
- Jan 12, 2012 — Supplemental agreement (within scope)Modification PS18
- Actions by type
- Type not reported4
- Supplemental agreement (within scope)4
Every modification
Each modification of this award, with its obligation change and reason.
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
- A-76 (FAIR Act) action
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- Recovered materials and sustainability
- FAR 52.223-4 and FAR 52.223-9 includedB
- Clinger-Cohen Act planning (IT)
- No
- Construction wage rates (Davis-Bacon)
- Yes
Place and origin
- Domestic or foreign entity
- U.S. owned businessA
Structure
- Award or IDV
- IDV
- IDV type
- IDCB
- Indefinite-delivery contract type
- Indefinite delivery / indefinite quantityB
- Multiple or single award
- Multiple awardM
- Program acronym
- IDIQ
- Awarding agency code
- 4700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 4740
- Contracting office code
- HH000
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 8
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 4700
- Funding sub-tier code
- 4740
- Funding office code
- HH000