GovChime
IDVSmall business

FSS (multiple-award IDV) GS35F0040PL & E ASSOCIATES INC

Overview

Award facts

Obligated on orders under this IDV
$2.99M
$2,988,689 across 5 orders
Period of performance
From Jan 5, 2009
Modifications
2
Latest action Dec 11, 2008
Contract type
FSS (multiple-award IDV)
PIID GS35F0040P

Dates and value

Award date
Earliest action recorded: Oct 10, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
Ordering period ends
Oct 20, 2013

Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Dec 11, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov

Recipient

LocationOXON HILL, MD
UEIYUKFAKH95CG7
Business sizeSmall businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyL & E ASSOCIATES INC

Business types and certifications

Service-disabled veteran-ownedVeteran-owned

Self-reported at the time of the action.

Agency and place

Awarding and funding

Awarded by
  1. General Services Administration
  2. Federal Acquisition Service
  3. GSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGRAM

Classification and competition

Classification

Product or service (PSC)
R609STENOGRAPHIC SERVICES (service)

Competition

Extent competed
Full and open competitionA
Set-aside
Not reported
Contract pricing
Not reportedNO
Offers received
0

Contract details

Subcontracting plan
Plan not requiredB
Cost Accounting Standards clause
Not applicable exempt from CASX
Government-furnished property
Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
Bundled requirement
Not a bundled requirementD
Consolidated requirement
No
Undefinitized action (terms not final)
No
Multi-year contract
No
Performance-based service acquisition
No - service where PBA is not used.N

Transaction history

Modification history

Latest action
Dec 11, 2008 — Terminated for convenienceModification 2
Latest substantive action
Dec 11, 2008 — Terminated for convenienceModification 2
Actions by type
  • Terminated for convenience1
  • Option exercised1
2 actions recorded, Oct 10, 2008 to Dec 11, 2008; each action counted once.

All contract data

All contract data

Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action

Competition

Simplified procedures for commercial items
No

Structure

Award or IDV
IDV
IDV type
FSSC
Multiple or single award
Multiple awardM
Awarding agency code
4700
Awarding sub-tier code
4730
Contracting office code
AV000
Transactions recorded under this award key
2

Funding

Funding agency code
999