IDC (single-award IDV) M6700102D0006A & A FACILITY SERVICES, INC.
Overview
Award facts
- Obligated on orders under this IDV
- $64.36K
- $64,362 across 8 orders
- Period of performance
- From Oct 1, 2007
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Oct 4, 2007
- Contract type
- IDC (single-award IDV)
- PIID M6700102D0006
Description of requirement
200302!000012!1700!F7001 !MARINE CORP !M6700102D0006 !A!N! !N!0004 !20021001!20030930!783562721!783562721!783562721!N!A & A CLEANING SERVICES, INC !503 CORNELIUS HARNETT DRIV!WILMINGTON !NC!28401!09900!133!37!CAMP LEJEUNE !ONSLOW !N CAROLINA!+000000025721!N!N!000000000000!S201!CUSTODIAL - JANITORIAL SERVICES !S1 !SERVICES !2000!NOT DISCERNABLE OR CLASSIFIED !561720!E! !5!A!S! ! !D!20070930!B! ! !A! !A!N!J!2!002!K! !C!N!Z! ! !Y!A!N!Y!C! ! ! !D!A!000!A!B!N! ! ! ! ! ! !0001! !
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Oct 4, 2007 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Ordering period ends
- Jan 31, 2008
- Ceiling
- Ceiling (single-award vehicle): $67,486
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Oct 4, 2007. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
Business types and certifications
Self-reported at the time of the action.
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
- COMMANDING GENERAL
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- S201CUSTODIAL JANITORIAL SERVICES (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competition after exclusion of sourcesD
- Solicitation procedures
- Negotiated proposal/quoteNP
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 2
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan not requiredB
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Oct 4, 2007 — New work added (outside scope)Modification P00009
- Latest substantive action
- Oct 4, 2007 — New work added (outside scope)Modification P00009
- Actions by type
- New work added (outside scope)1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Latest action: change in base and all options
- $67,486
Socio-economic and policy
- Recovered materials and sustainability
- No clauses included and no sustainability incluC
Structure
- Award or IDV
- IDV
- IDV type
- IDCB
- Multiple or single award
- Single awardS
- DoD claimant program
- ServicesS1
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1700
- Contracting office code
- M67001
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 999