IDVOther than small business
IDC (single-award IDV) N0018904D1003MERIT MARKETING INC
Overview
Award facts
- Orders under this IDV
- No orders recorded under this IDV.
- Period of performance
- From Feb 27, 2008
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Feb 27, 2008
- Contract type
- IDC (single-award IDV)
- PIID N0018904D1003
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Feb 27, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Ordering period ends
- Mar 31, 2009
- Ceiling
- Ceiling (single-award vehicle): $2,216,554
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Feb 27, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
LocationVIRGINIA BEACH, VA
UEILNQ5TM1VMX94
Business sizeOther than small businessSize at award, per the contracting officer
Parent companyMERIT MARKETING INC
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
- NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- 8925SUGAR, CONFECTIONERY, AND NUTS (product)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Not competedC
- Reason not competed
- Only one source - otherONE
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 1
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan not requiredB
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Feb 27, 2008 — Option exercisedModification P00008
- Latest substantive action
- Feb 27, 2008 — Option exercisedModification P00008
- Actions by type
- Option exercised1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Pricing and financing
- Latest action: change in base and all options
- $2,216,554
Socio-economic and policy
- Recovered materials and sustainability
- No clauses included and no sustainability incluC
Structure
- Award or IDV
- IDV
- IDV type
- IDCB
- Multiple or single award
- Single awardS
- DoD claimant program
- ShipsA3
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1700
- Contracting office code
- N00189
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 999