IDC (multiple-award IDV) N6247704D0179JCM ASSOCIATES, INC.
Overview
Award facts
- Orders under this IDV
- No orders recorded under this IDV.
- Period of performance
- From Jul 21, 2008
- Modifications
- 1
- Latest action Jul 25, 2008
- Contract type
- IDC (multiple-award IDV)
- PIID N6247704D0179
Description of requirement
200412!004442!1700!C2477 !NAVAL FACILITIES ENGINEERING COM!N6247704D0179 !A!N! !N! ! !20040729!20090729!199601097!199601097!199601097!N!JCM ASSOCIATES, INC !301 C PRINCE GEORGES BOULE!UPPER MARLBORO !MD!20774!50000!001!11!WASHINGTON !DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA !D.C. !+000000000000!N!N!000250000000!Y111!OFFICE BUILDINGS !C2 !CONSTRUCTION !000 !* !236220!E! !3!B!M! ! !D!20090729!B! ! !A! !A!U!J!2!008!F! !D!N!Z! ! !N!B!N!N! ! !Z! !A!A!00 !A!B!Y!M!N! ! !1725!N00171!0001! !
Dates and value
- Award date
- Earliest action recorded: Jul 25, 2008 (the base award is not in the records GovChime holds)
- Ordering period ends
- Jul 20, 2009
Source: Federal Procurement Data System contract actions as published by SAM.gov and USAspending.gov; latest action recorded Jul 25, 2008. View on USAspending · Recipient on SAM.gov
Recipient
Agency and place
Awarding and funding
- Awarded by
- Department of Defense
- Department Of The Navy
- NAVFACSYSCOM WASHINGTON
Classification and competition
Classification
- Product or service (PSC)
- Y119CONSTRUCT/OTHER ADMIN & SVCS BLDGS (service)
Competition
- Extent competed
- Full and open competition after exclusion of sourcesD
- Set-aside
- Not reported
- Contract pricing
- Not reportedNO
- Offers received
- 8
Contract details
- Subcontracting plan
- Plan not requiredB
- Cost Accounting Standards clause
- Not applicable exempt from CASX
- Government-furnished property
- Transaction does not use GFE/GFPN
- Bundled requirement
- Not a bundled requirementD
- Consolidated requirement
- No
- Undefinitized action (terms not final)
- No
- Multi-year contract
- No
- Performance-based service acquisition
- No - service where PBA is not used.N
Transaction history
Modification history
- Latest action
- Jul 25, 2008 — Option exercisedModification P00011
- Latest substantive action
- Jul 25, 2008 — Option exercisedModification P00011
- Actions by type
- Option exercised1
All contract data
All contract data
Every other field reported for this award, as of its latest reported action
Competition
- Simplified procedures for commercial items
- No
Socio-economic and policy
- Recovered materials and sustainability
- No clauses included and no sustainability incluC
- Construction wage rates (Davis-Bacon)
- Yes
Structure
- Award or IDV
- IDV
- IDV type
- IDCB
- Multiple or single award
- Multiple awardM
- DoD claimant program
- ConstructionC2
- Awarding agency code
- 9700
- Awarding sub-tier code
- 1700
- Contracting office code
- N40080
- Transactions recorded under this award key
- 1
Funding
- Funding agency code
- 999