Notice ID: 7b242db5366d4352ad2bf2a9633c0192JustificationAwardedArchived
R--FCC OIG Mandated Audit Support
Awarded on October 29, 2025. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- October 29, 2025
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 541211: Offices of Certified Public Accountants
- Agency
- Department of the InteriorDEPARTMENTAL OFFICES
Notice details
- Office
- IBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)
- PSC
- R704: SUPPORT- MANAGEMENT: AUDITING
- Last updated
- Nov 6, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Oct 29, 2025
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- 140D0426F0008
- Notice ID
- 7b242db5366d4352ad2bf2a9633c0192
Description
FCC OIG Mandated Audit Support
The Department of the Interior (DOI), Interior Business Center, Acquisition Services Directorate (AQD), Division 1, Branch 1 on behalf of the Federal Communications Commission (FCC), Office of the Inspector General (OIG), awarded a noncompetitive procurement to Kearney & Company, P.C. of 1701 Duke Street, STE 500, Alexandria, VA 22314 as specified in the redacted Limited-Source Justification. The noncompetitive action is a sole source logical follow-on Task Order pursuant to the procedures and authority under Federal Acquisition Regulations (FAR) 8.405-6(a)(1)(i)(C) - In the interest of economy and efficiency, the new work is a logical follow-on to an original Federal Supply Schedule order provided that the original order was placed in accordance with the applicable Federal Supply Schedule ordering procedures. The original order or BPA must not have been previously issued under sole-source or limited-sources procedures, to have the incumbent contractor, Kearney & Company, P.C., continue the FCC OIG Mandated Audit Services for the period of, October 30, 2025, through October 29, 2026, to include one (1) 12-month option period, that could carry efforts through October 29, 2027, if all options are exercised in their entirety. The NAICS code is 541211 - Auditing Services. Questions or concerns may be addressed to the Contracting Officer, Julie Englehart at julie_englehart@ibc.doi.gov and Contract Specialist, Alicia Barger at Alicia_barger@ibc.doi.gov.
The Department of the Interior (DOI), Interior Business Center, Acquisition Services Directorate (AQD), Division 1, Branch 1 on behalf of the Federal Communications Commission (FCC), Office of the Inspector General (OIG), awarded a noncompetitive procurement to Kearney & Company, P.C. of 1701 Duke Street, STE 500, Alexandria, VA 22314 as specified in the redacted Limited-Source Justification. The noncompetitive action is a sole source logical follow-on Task Order pursuant to the procedures and authority under Federal Acquisition Regulations (FAR) 8.405-6(a)(1)(i)(C) - In the interest of economy and efficiency, the new work is a logical follow-on to an original Federal Supply Schedule order provided that the original order was placed in accordance with the applicable Federal Supply Schedule ordering procedures. The original order or BPA must not have been previously issued under sole-source or limited-sources procedures, to have the incumbent contractor, Kearney & Company, P.C., continue the FCC OIG Mandated Audit Services for the period of, October 30, 2025, through October 29, 2026, to include one (1) 12-month option period, that could carry efforts through October 29, 2027, if all options are exercised in their entirety. The NAICS code is 541211 - Auditing Services. Questions or concerns may be addressed to the Contracting Officer, Julie Englehart at julie_englehart@ibc.doi.gov and Contract Specialist, Alicia Barger at Alicia_barger@ibc.doi.gov.
Award Overview
Award Number
GS00F031DA
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Oct 29, 2025
Awardee
Not specified
Delivery Order Number
140D0426F0008
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 7b242db5366d4352ad2bf2a9633c0192
Posted Date: Oct 29, 2025
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
No FPDS record matches this award number at the same department yet
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
C38_SOA_redacted_LSJ_FCC_OIG_Mandated_Audit_Services_v1_Redacted_1.pdf
1.6 MBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
R--FCC OIG Mandated Audit Support
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
140D0426F0008
Archive Date
Nov 15, 2025
Office Address
HERNDON, VA, 20170