GovChime
Notice ID: 37b9eea660254197ac9c0cb34fbc1045Award NoticeAwarded

N--ELECTRICAL OUTLETS - LANSING, MI

Awarded on September 14, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder 140G0226P0283 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $6.4K

Description

ELECTRICAL OUTLETS - LANSING, MI

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of the InteriorUS GEOLOGICAL SURVEY
Office:OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTS-DENVER
Posted:September 14, 2026
NAICS:238210: Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
Last Updated:Oct 23, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:N059: INSTALLATION OF EQUIPMENT- ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT COMPONENTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Sep 14, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$6.4K

Award Overview

Award Number

140G0226P0283

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

$6.4K

Award Date

Sep 14, 2026

Awardee

Awardee UEI

J4V5FLE9ZJW4

Awardee CAGE Code

9JJF2

Awardee Address

27173 MIRROR LAKE DR, Chesterfield, MI 48051, UNITED STATES

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 37b9eea660254197ac9c0cb34fbc1045

Posted Date: Sep 14, 2026

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Documents

Files (3)

  • Sol_140G0226Q0093.pdf

    481 KBAdded in Solicitation version 3Posted
    Download
  • B08__Atch_1_Performance_Work_Statement_Template_Lansing_electric.docx

    31 KBAdded in Solicitation version 3Posted
    Download
  • B03_WD_MI20260084.pdf

    232 KBAdded in Solicitation version 3Posted
    Download

Lifecycle

  1. 3
    Version 3SolicitationArchived

    ELECTRICAL OUTLETS - LANSING, MI

    Notice 6d115b69d012422fb66001e15b6fbc57 on SAM.gov

  2. 6
    Version 6Award NoticeArchivedCurrent

    Type changed from Solicitation to Award Notice

    N--ELECTRICAL OUTLETS - LANSING, MI

    Notice 37b9eea660254197ac9c0cb34fbc1045 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

140G0226Q0093

Archive Date

Sep 29, 2026

Office Address

DENVER, CO, 80225