Notice ID: 61e352611b314532afa187a85466e080Award NoticeAwarded
6515--SUPPLIES-IMPLANTABLE PULSE GENERATOR- INDIANAPOLIS
Awarded on October 15, 2026. The description is published on SAM.gov: Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder 36F79725D010936C25027F0056 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $25.1K
Description
No description in the SAM.gov data feed for this notice.
Overview
Agency:
Department of Veterans Affairs
Office:250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)
Posted:October 15, 2026
NAICS:334510: Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 25, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:6515: MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Oct 15, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$25.1K
Award Overview
Award Number
36F79725D010936C25027F0056
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$25.1K
Award Date
Oct 15, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
W8KNL8QJD6H3
Awardee CAGE Code
71MV7
Awardee Address
GOLDEN VALLEY, MN 55416, MN
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 61e352611b314532afa187a85466e080
Posted Date: Oct 15, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
36F79725D0109 36C25027F0056_1.docx
13 KBAdded in Award Notice version 1Posted
Links (1)
- Richard L. Roudebush VA Medical Center Home Pagewww.va.govPosted
Lifecycle
- 1Version 1Award NoticeCurrent
6515--SUPPLIES-IMPLANTABLE PULSE GENERATOR- INDIANAPOLIS
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
36C25027AP1059
Archive Date
Oct 25, 2026
Office Address
DAYTON, OH, 45428