Notice ID: b98b0362b6c14f9bae5f946783c753acJustificationAwardedArchived
JOFOC ACH Comprehensive Medical FCI Cumberland SEP 2026
Awarded on August 19, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- August 19, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 622110: General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
- Agency
- Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS
Notice details
- Office
- FCI CUMBERLAND
- Place of performance
- 20768, Maryland
- PSC
- Q999: OTHER MEDICAL SERVICES
- Last updated
- Oct 28, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Aug 19, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- 15B10726P00000144
- Notice ID
- b98b0362b6c14f9bae5f946783c753ac
Description
JOFOC ACH Comprehensive Medical for the inmate population at FCI Cumberland, September 2026
Award Overview
Award Number
15B10726P00000144
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Aug 19, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: b98b0362b6c14f9bae5f946783c753ac
Posted Date: Aug 19, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
JOFOC ACH September.pdf
146 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
JOFOC ACH Comprehensive Medical FCI Cumberland SEP 2026
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
15B10726P00000144
Archive Date
Sep 18, 2026
Office Address
CUMBERLAND, MD, 21502