Notice ID: 86a410fede9941ebb1480658378cbb28JustificationAwardedArchived
FPC Morgantown Comprehensive Medical Procedure
Awarded on July 27, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- July 27, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 622110: General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
- Agency
- Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS
Notice details
- Office
- FPC MORGANTOWN
- Place of performance
- Morgantown, West Virginia, 26501
- PSC
- Q201: GENERAL HEALTH CARE SERVICES
- Last updated
- Oct 28, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Jul 27, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- 15B11326P00000063
- Notice ID
- 86a410fede9941ebb1480658378cbb28
Description
Surgical Procedure for Inmate housed at FPC Morgantown.
Award Overview
Award Number
15B11326P00000063
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Jul 27, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 86a410fede9941ebb1480658378cbb28
Posted Date: Jul 27, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Files (3)
- Requires SAM.gov sign-in
7C P00000063 PO.pdf
161 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted - Requires SAM.gov sign-in
MRG CMS JOFOC IM CARTER Signed.pdf
135 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted - Requires SAM.gov sign-in
CARTER POP.pdf
21 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
FPC Morgantown Comprehensive Medical Procedure
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
15B11326P00000063
Archive Date
Jul 28, 2026
Office Address
MORGANTOWN, WV, 26507