Notice ID: d06499affb3b42648a85616dd6599b8dJustificationAwardedArchived
FPC Morgantown Comprehensive Medical Procedure APR 26
Awarded on August 4, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- August 4, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 622110: General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
- Agency
- Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS
Notice details
- Office
- FPC MORGANTOWN
- Place of performance
- 26501
- PSC
- Q201: GENERAL HEALTH CARE SERVICES
- Last updated
- Oct 28, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Aug 4, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- 15B11326P00000064
- Notice ID
- d06499affb3b42648a85616dd6599b8d
Description
Comprehensive medical services for inmate surgical procedure.
Award Overview
Award Number
15B11326P00000064
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Aug 4, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: d06499affb3b42648a85616dd6599b8d
Posted Date: Aug 4, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Files (2)
- Requires SAM.gov sign-in
7C P00000064 RP.pdf
140 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted - Requires SAM.gov sign-in
Seven Corners IM Cloyd P00000064 PO.pdf
161 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
FPC Morgantown Comprehensive Medical Procedure APR 26
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
15B11326P00000064
Archive Date
Aug 5, 2026
Office Address
MORGANTOWN, WV, 26507