Notice ID: 0eca1c1799b64535923fdfa2367cfc1cJustificationAwardedArchived
JOFOC- FCI Big Springs- Vocational Training
Awarded on May 6, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- May 6, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 611310: Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
- Agency
- Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS
Notice details
- Office
- FAO
- Place of performance
- Texas, 79720
- PSC
- U006: EDUCATION/TRAINING- VOCATIONAL/TECHNICAL
- Last updated
- Oct 30, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- May 6, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- 15B50326P00000079
- Notice ID
- 0eca1c1799b64535923fdfa2367cfc1c
Description
JOFOC for for Howard College Vocational Training Program Sessions FY26
Award Overview
Award Number
15B50326P00000079
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
May 6, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 0eca1c1799b64535923fdfa2367cfc1c
Posted Date: May 6, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Michael Blaisdell
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
JFOC Big Springs Vocational Training 1.pdf
326 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
JOFOC- FCI Big Springs- Vocational Training
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
15B50326P00000079
Archive Date
Jun 5, 2026
Office Address
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX, 75051