Notice ID: 2bf20f3350f449fbad1609d089a77e6bAward NoticeAwarded
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL
Awarded on October 20, 2026. The description is published on SAM.gov: Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M527V0210 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $66.0K
Description
No description in the SAM.gov data feed for this notice.
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Posted:October 20, 2026
NAICS:334417: Electronic Connector Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 20, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Oct 20, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$66.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M527V0210
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$66.0K
Award Date
Oct 20, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
G13MNCKBTT26
Awardee CAGE Code
27361
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 2bf20f3350f449fbad1609d089a77e6b
Posted Date: Oct 20, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Natalya RadykDSN312-850-4033
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 1Version 1Award NoticeCurrent
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 102.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 334417 | No Set-Aside | 10/20/2026 | Open | - | |
| Awarded | 334417 | No Set-Aside | 10/20/2026 | Open | - | ||
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935010141444 CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRI: Line 0001 Qty 105 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0042 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 15. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334417 | No Set-Aside | 10/20/2026 | 11/03/2026 | - | |
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935015092632 CONNECTOR,RECEPTACLE,E: Line 0001 Qty 194 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0118 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 29. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334417 | No Set-Aside | 10/20/2026 | 11/03/2026 | - | |
| Awarded | 334417 | No Set-Aside | 10/20/2026 | Open | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M526T541W
Archive Date
Nov 4, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990