Notice ID: dc9de6a344754354a55c02aeb276547bJustificationAwarded
HYBRID LIGHT UPGRADE
Awarded on August 21, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- August 21, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 339112: Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of Veterans Affairs
Notice details
- Office
- 250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)
- Place of performance
- Cleveland, Ohio, 44106
- PSC
- 6515: MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES
- Last updated
- Oct 28, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Aug 21, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- 36C25026P0997
- Notice ID
- dc9de6a344754354a55c02aeb276547b
Description
JUSTIFICATION BRAND NAME
Award Overview
Award Number
36C25026P0997
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Aug 21, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: dc9de6a344754354a55c02aeb276547b
Posted Date: Aug 21, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
SSJ-Hamer_Redacted.pdf
141 KBAdded in Justification version 1Posted
Lifecycle
- 1
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
36C25026P0997
Archive Date
Nov 24, 2026
Office Address
DAYTON, OH, 45428