Notice ID: 20b7f2a0596f4e458ef634d5d7de8decJustificationAwardedArchived
Direct To Patient Nutritional and Enteral Supplies
Awarded on October 1, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- October 1, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 339112: Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of Veterans Affairs
Notice details
- Office
- NATIONAL CMOP OFFICE (36C770)
- Place of performance
- Kansas, 66048
- PSC
- 6515: MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES
- Last updated
- Oct 28, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Oct 1, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- 36C77027D0002
- Notice ID
- 20b7f2a0596f4e458ef634d5d7de8dec
Description
Direct To Patient Program see J&A attached
Award Overview
Award Number
36C77027D0002
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Oct 1, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 20b7f2a0596f4e458ef634d5d7de8dec
Posted Date: Oct 1, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Phillip Reuwer
Secondary Contact
Christy Pendlay
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
JA DTP McKesson 36C77027D0002 Redacted.pdf
1.7 MBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
Direct To Patient Nutritional and Enteral Supplies
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
36C77027D0002
Archive Date
Oct 16, 2026
Office Address
LEAVENWORTH, KS, 66048