Student, Borrower, and Partner Platforms (SBPP)
Awarded on September 30, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Description
FSA requires uninterrupted continued contractor support for the operation, maintenance, and enhancement of its student, borrower, and partner platforms. These platforms underpin the primary digital interface for millions of borrowers, applicants, and schools, making continued support necessary to sustain platform operations and service continuity.
Overview
Award Overview
Award Number
HHSN316201200002W
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Sep 30, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Delivery Order Number
91003126F0083
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 820613fc610c46fa9853ef225617430a
Posted Date: Oct 5, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
No FPDS record matches this award number at the same department yet
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Possible prior contracts
Sign in to see possible prior contracts for this requirement (matched by agency, NAICS and place of performance; not confirmed).
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
SBPP - ED JEFO Above SAT RFO 16.5 Date 9.30.2026 Fully Executed.pdf
6.5 MBAdded in Justification version 1Posted
Lifecycle
- 1Version 1JustificationCurrent
Student, Borrower, and Partner Platforms (SBPP)
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
5485
Archive Date
Nov 4, 2026
Office Address
WASHINGTON, DC, 20002