Notice ID: 58cf2364b80d4bd0abe8317103bbe076Award NoticeAwarded
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL
Awarded on October 14, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M527D60DL (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $350.0K
Description
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 15.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Posted:October 14, 2026
NAICS:332112: Nonferrous Forging
Last Updated:Oct 21, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Oct 14, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$350.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M527D60DL
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$350.0K
Award Date
Oct 14, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
KLEVDDYAD2W9
Awardee CAGE Code
08MA2
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 58cf2364b80d4bd0abe8317103bbe076
Posted Date: Oct 14, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
COURTNEY BOWERSOCK6146939970
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 1Version 1Award NoticeCurrent
59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M126U6129
Archive Date
Oct 29, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990