Axon Enterprise, Inc. Sole Source J&A
Awarded on September 24, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- September 25, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 332994: Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of Homeland SecurityFEDERAL LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING CENTER
Notice details
- Office
- FLETC ARTESIA PROCUREMENT OFFICE
- Place of performance
- Scottsdale, Arizona, 85255
- PSC
- 1005: GUNS, THROUGH 30 MM
- Last updated
- Oct 28, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Sep 24, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- 70LART26FPFB00074
- Notice ID
- 0cd0bcfc3fd04d81b4695afc91666f05
Description
Purchase of the following cartridges and accessories compatible with existing training equipment is necessary to meet continuity in student training as follows:
• (SKU# 22157) AXON Taser X2 Cartridge 25 ft Trng Smart Quantity: 9,500
• (SKU# 22185) AXON Taser X2 Cartridge 25 ft Smart NS Quantity: 2,800
See attached J&A
Award Overview
Award Number
47QSMS24D003D
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Sep 24, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Delivery Order Number
70LART26FPFB00074
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 0cd0bcfc3fd04d81b4695afc91666f05
Posted Date: Sep 25, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
No FPDS record matches this award number at the same department yet
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Secondary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
70LART26FPFB00074 JA.pdf
315 KBAdded in Justification version 1Posted
Lifecycle
- 1Version 1JustificationCurrent
Axon Enterprise, Inc. Sole Source J&A
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
70LART26FPFB00074
Archive Date
Oct 25, 2026
Office Address
ARTESIA, NM, 88210