Notice ID: f7de794d27e242e89584e27bd9e2b7aaAward NoticeAwarded
DRYDOCK: USCGC RAZORBILL DD FY2026
Awarded on March 2, 2026. Award Notice posted by HOMELAND SECURITY, DEPARTMENT OF (US COAST GUARD) on March 3, 2026. Solicitation 70Z08026CPBPL0022.
NAICS 336611 (Ship Building and Repairing). Set-aside: Total Small Business Set-Aside (FAR 19.5). Place of performance: North Kingstown, Rhode Island. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder 70Z08026CPBPL0022 (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $819.3K
Description
Contract #70Z08026CPBPL0022 awarded to J. Goodison Co. on 02 March 2026.
Overview
Agency:
Department of Homeland SecurityUS COAST GUARD
Office:SFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080)
Posted:March 3, 2026
NAICS:336611: Ship Building and Repairing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:J998: NON-NUCLEAR SHIP REPAIR (EAST)
Response Deadline:
Not specified
Set-Aside:Total Small Business Set-Aside (FAR 19.5)
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Award Date:Mar 2, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$819.3K
Award Overview
Award Number
70Z08026CPBPL0022
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$819.3K
Award Date
Mar 2, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
KQR6MHKJUM29
Awardee CAGE Code
1YSF3
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: f7de794d27e242e89584e27bd9e2b7aa
Posted Date: Mar 3, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Secondary Contact
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
70Z08026CPBPL0022- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- AwardedCurrentMar 3, 2026
DRYDOCK: USCGC RAZORBILL DD FY2026
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
02 Oct: Amendment 0001 and Attachment 1-Schedule of Services Blank Revision are hereby attached. This will be a ship repair contract for USCGC RELIANCE FY27 aviation maintenance availability designed to complete all standard aviation recurring maintenance items (flight deck renewal, helicopter TALON grid removal and preservation, load testing of aviation related electrical systems, and renewal of aviation related system components) and replace any degraded metal and/or aluminum portions of the flight deck. The execution of this contract and following work will take place at the cutter's homeport facility located in Pensacola, FL. The estimated period of performance start date is 26JAN27 and end date is 24FEB27. | Combined Synopsis | 336611 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/02/2026 | 10/09/2026 | Pensacola, FL | |
CGC VIGOROUS Drydock and Dockside Repairs FY27 8/26/2026: Amendment 0001 extends solicitation due date from 9/4/2026 to 9/25/2026 12:00pm EST. 9/3/2026: Amendment 0002 answers vendor's question. 9/22/2026: Amendment 0003 answers vendor's questions. 9/29/2026: Amendment 0004 revised Schedule of Prices and Specification. 9/30/2029: Amendment 0005 publishes revised Schedule of Prices. | Combined Synopsis | 336611 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 09/30/2026 | 10/01/2026 | - | |
CGC VIGOROUS Drydock and Dockside Repairs FY27 8/26/2026: Amendment 0001 extends solicitation due date from 9/4/2026 to 9/25/2026 12:00pm EST. 9/3/2026: Amendment 0002 answers vendor's question. 9/22/2026: Amendment 0003 answers vendor's questions. 9/29/2026: Amendment 0004 revised Schedule of Prices and Specification. | Combined Synopsis | 336611 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 09/29/2026 | 10/01/2026 | - | |
USCG STA CAPE MAY (45665) FY27 DRYDOCK REPAIRS Combined Synopsis/ Solicitation 70Z04026QSBPL0016, Specification package Rev-0, dated 10 AUGUST 2026, Past Performance Questionnaire, Schedule of Supplies and Services, information is provided as a PDF file and available for download. The Period of Performance POP is 06 JANUARY 2027 TO 04 FEBUARY 2027 | Solicitation | 336611 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 09/25/2026 | 10/28/2026 | - | |
CGC HOLLYHOCK DRYDOCK REPAIRS PLACE OF PERFORMANCE: The place of performance shall be at the Contractors Facility. CUTTER’s Home Port: 400 Sand Island Pkwy, Honolulu, HI 96819 SEE ATTACHED DOCUMENTS | Combined Synopsis | 336611 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 09/23/2026 | 10/07/2026 | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
70Z08026CPBPL0022
Archive Date
Mar 17, 2026
Office Address
NORFOLK, VA, 23510