GovChime
Notice ID: 71325ce1efc849789719cde42bd679d0JustificationAwarded

J&A Sole Source AIA

Awarded on December 17, 2025. Full description on SAM.gov.

Overview

Posted
December 22, 2025
Notice type
Justification
NAICS
541611: Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Agency
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation

Notice details

Office
OFFICE OF ACQUISITION
Place of performance
Washington, District of Columbia, 20006
PSC
R499: SUPPORT- PROFESSIONAL: OTHER
Last updated
Aug 21, 2026
Award date
Dec 17, 2025
Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified

Identifiers

Solicitation number
77344422F0092
Notice ID
71325ce1efc849789719cde42bd679d0

Description

DFC requires a sole source action to the current contractor for three months to continue AIA
support. DFC is currently recompeting the existing AIA contract, which was delayed due to the
government shutdown. There is a need for a transition period between contractors to allow for
transition of responsibilities and knowledge, onboarding, relocation, badging, etc. Therefore, it is
in the best interest of the Government to continue services with the existing contractor while the
follow-on contract is being recompeted.

Full description on SAM.gov

Award Overview

Award Number

77344420D0001

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

Not specified

Award Date

Dec 17, 2025

Awardee

Not specified

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 71325ce1efc849789719cde42bd679d0

Posted Date: Dec 22, 2025

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Documents

Showing 1 of 1 items

Document
Source
Agency
Posted Date
File Size
Actions
JustificationUNITED STATES INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT FINANCE CORPORATIONDec 22, 2025198.52 KB

Lifecycle

Solicitation:77344422F0092
  1. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. Sole Source / J&ACurrentDec 22, 2025

    J&A Sole Source AIA

    Notice 71325ce1efc849789719cde42bd679d0 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

77344422F0092

Archive Date

Jan 21, 2026

Office Address

Washington, DC, 20527