GovChime
Notice ID: 466e04819ed441b2a511cf5d38d92b66Sources Sought

Display, Indicator Light NSN 5980-01-203-9495

Archived on June 11, 2026. Original response deadline: . Full description on SAM.gov.

Description

This notice was posted to identify sources that can manufacture NSN 5980-01-203-9495 and are interested in quoting a long-term contract solicitation.  This notice was posted for the purpose of market research only and is not a Request for Proposal (RFP).  Please review the NSN below and provide any sources that may be able to manufacture the item.  The sources that are currently approved to manufacture this Optoelectrc Device-Display, Indicator Light are listed below.  If you are interested in this requirement, please complete the attached Market Research Questionnaire.  All information should be submitted to the Contract Specialist, Jamie Wiebusch, at Brittney.Lane@dla.mil no later than May 27, 2026. 

The approved sources and part numbers are listed below:

NSN:  5980-01-203-9495

Description: Optoelectrc Device-Display, Indicator Light

Approved Source and Part Number: Wamco (58774) P/N: KW205S-X

AMC: 3

AMSC: C

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Posted:May 22, 2026
NAICS:336320: Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:5980: OPTOELECTRONIC DEVICES AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Sources Sought
Place of Performance:Not specified

Award Overview

Possible prior contracts

Sign in to see possible prior contracts for this requirement (matched by agency, NAICS and place of performance; not confirmed).

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Documents

Showing 1 of 1 items

Document
Source
Agency
Posted Date
File Size
Actions
Sources SoughtDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCYMay 22, 2026265.24 KB

Lifecycle

Solicitation:CM26119008
  1. Market Research

Pre-solicitation or formal solicitation typically follows within 30–180 days. (estimate)

  1. Market ResearchCurrentMay 22, 2026

    Display, Indicator Light NSN 5980-01-203-9495

    Notice 466e04819ed441b2a511cf5d38d92b66 on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location
Proposed procurement for NSN 2920014528409 STARTER,ENGINE,ELECTRI: Line 0001 Qty 363 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0069 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 54. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 0E6Y2 240-14201. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Combined Synopsis336320Total Small Business Set-Aside10/20/202611/04/2026-
Proposed procurement for NSN 2920011939911 HARNESS ASSEMBLY: Line 0001 Qty 42 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0238 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 6. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 1N8S8 V0-300-186-02; 24735 TC48400. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Combined Synopsis336320No Set-Aside10/19/202611/03/2026-
Proposed procurement for NSN 2920015675005 SPARK PLUG: Line 0001 Qty 1048 UI PG Deliver To: By: 0088 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 157. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 0AFL4 QC10WEP; 1UVT5 5007419; 1UVT5 5011240. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Combined Synopsis336320HUBZone Set-Aside10/18/202611/02/2026-
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 180.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Awarded336320No Set-Aside10/16/2026Open-
Proposed procurement for NSN 2920015042145 LEAD,IGNITION,ENGINE: Line 0001 Qty 22 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0164 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 1N8S8 V0-300-262-02; 99193 0-001-110-01 FIND NO 89. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Combined Synopsis336320No Set-Aside10/13/202610/23/2026-

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

CM26119008

Archive Date

Jun 11, 2026

Office Address

COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990