Operations & Maintenance Services in Memphis & Jackson, TN
Awarded on September 24, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Description
Sole Source award for operations and maintenance services at the Clifford Davis-Odell Horton Federal Building in Memphis, TN, and the Ed Jones Federal Building, in Jackson, TN, to extend current Blanket Purchase Agreement (BPA) for five months while a new statewide solicitation is executed and awarded.
Overview
Award Overview
Award Number
47PE0121A0002
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Sep 24, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: d1ebfbd45aea46e29f348eb125614894
Posted Date: Sep 24, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Possible prior contracts
Sign in to see possible prior contracts for this requirement (matched by agency, NAICS and place of performance; not confirmed).
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
JA OFOC.pdf
252 KBAdded in Justification version 1Posted
Lifecycle
- 1Version 1JustificationCurrent
Operations & Maintenance Services in Memphis & Jackson, TN
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
47PE0121A0002
Archive Date
Oct 24, 2026
Office Address
Washington, DC, 20405