Notice ID: f0cb3e8ce7ea4ab8adacbeebf7279922Award NoticeAwarded
59--FUSE,CARTRIDGE
Awarded on October 27, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Awarded tounder SPE7M527D60HD (source: SAM.gov award notice)• $350.0K
Description
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 557.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office:DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Posted:October 27, 2026
NAICS:334413: Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing
Last Updated:Oct 28, 2026
First published:
Last updated on SAM.gov:
PSC:59: ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC EQPT COMPNTS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Award Notice
Place of Performance:Not specified
Award Date:Oct 27, 2026
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):$350.0K
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE7M527D60HD
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$350.0K
Award Date
Oct 27, 2026
Awardee
Awardee UEI
MMG1WYXN4T97
Awardee CAGE Code
0RT48
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: f0cb3e8ce7ea4ab8adacbeebf7279922
Posted Date: Oct 27, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contract Details
Contract data not yet available
Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
JACOB HAMILTON614-693-4080
Documents
Links (1)
- https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.milwww.dibbs.bsm.dla.milPosted
Lifecycle
- 1
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Proposed procurement for NSN 5980200015173 DISPLAY,OPTOELECTRONIC: Line 0001 Qty 18 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0120 DAYS ADO Approved source is 38370 833-10A. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334413 | No Set-Aside | 10/27/2026 | 11/11/2026 | - | |
| Awarded | 334413 | No Set-Aside | 10/27/2026 | Open | - | ||
Proposed procurement for NSN 5962011084095 MICROCIRCUIT,DIGITAL: Line 0001 Qty 16 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DDWO By: 0147 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 12436 T00789-003; 43611 TS-4028-003; 54485 TS-4028-003. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334413 | No Set-Aside | 10/27/2026 | 11/09/2026 | - | |
Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 296.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00 | Awarded | 334413 | No Set-Aside | 10/27/2026 | Open | - | |
Proposed procurement for NSN 5915013616179 CAPACITOR-RESISTOR: Line 0001 Qty 49 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0053 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 7. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 00853 104MACQRL150. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically. | Combined Synopsis | 334413 | Total Small Business Set-Aside | 10/27/2026 | 11/10/2026 | - |
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE7M126U6967
Archive Date
Nov 11, 2026
Office Address
COLUMBUS, OH, 43218-3990