Notice ID: 454cd042837f476a909def088bcab480JustificationAwarded
Direct Curriculum Certification Services Hill AFB CPR/AED/FA, Sole Source Award
Awarded on November 17, 2025. Full description on SAM.gov.
Description
The government awarded a Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP), sole source blanket purchase agreement (BPA) contract to The American National Red Cross (CAGE Code 7D348) for direct curriculum licensing and CPR/AED/FA certifications. See attached Sole Source Justification (SSJ)
Overview
Agency:
Department of WarDepartment of the Air Force
Office:FA8201 AFSC OL H PZIO
Posted:November 24, 2025
NAICS:611699: All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
Last Updated:Sep 25, 2026
PSC:U099: EDUCATION/TRAINING- OTHER
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Justification
Place of Performance:Hill Air Force Base, Utah, 84056
Award Date:Nov 17, 2025
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):Not specified
Award Overview
Award Number
FA820126A0001
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Nov 17, 2025
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 454cd042837f476a909def088bcab480
Posted Date: Nov 24, 2025
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Possible prior contracts
Sign in to see possible prior contracts for this requirement (matched by agency, NAICS and place of performance; not confirmed).
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Secondary Contact
Documents
Showing 1 of 1 items
Document | Source | Agency | Posted Date | File Size | Actions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Justification | DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE | Nov 24, 2025 | 1.12 MB |
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
FA820126A0001- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- 2×Sole Source / J&ACurrentNov 24, 2025
Direct Curriculum Certification Services Hill AFB CPR/AED/FA, Sole Source Award
Similar Opportunities
Title | Phase | Agency | NAICS | Set Aside | Posted | Deadline | Location |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
FA820126A0001
Archive Date
Dec 24, 2025
Office Address
HILL AFB, UT, 84056-5805