GovChime
Notice ID: b7ce172d6c0041c7916b3daa334e926fJustificationAwarded

Contract Modification to Increase MICRO MACC Capacity

Awarded on August 12, 2021. Full description on SAM.gov.

Description

The purpose of this modification is to increase capacity of FY21 Micro-MACC capacity from $25 Million to $35 Million

The current Micro-Macc Holders are N33191-21-D-4020/4021/4022/4023/4024/4025

Full description on SAM.gov

Overview

Agency:
Department of WarDepartment of the Navy
Office:NAVFAC.NAVFAC ATLANTIC CMD.NAVFAC EUR SWA.NAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL
Posted:December 9, 2025
NAICS:236220: Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Last Updated:Aug 21, 2026
PSC:Z2JZ: REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
Set-Aside:Not specified
Type:Justification
Place of Performance:Naples
Award Date:Aug 12, 2021
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice):Not specified

Award Overview

Award Number

N33191-21-R-4006

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

Not specified

Award Date

Aug 12, 2021

Awardee

Not specified

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: b7ce172d6c0041c7916b3daa334e926f

Posted Date: Dec 9, 2025

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Possible prior contracts

Sign in to see possible prior contracts for this requirement (matched by agency, NAICS and place of performance; not confirmed).

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Documents

Showing 1 of 1 items

Document
Source
Agency
Posted Date
File Size
Actions
JustificationDEPT OF THE NAVYDec 9, 2025478.1 KB

Lifecycle

Solicitation:JA_2519
  1. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. Sole Source / J&ACurrentDec 9, 2025

    Contract Modification to Increase MICRO MACC Capacity

    Notice b7ce172d6c0041c7916b3daa334e926f on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Title
Phase
Agency
NAICS
Set Aside
Posted
Deadline
Location

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

JA_2519

Archive Date

Jan 8, 2026

Place of Performance Country

ITALY

Office Address

FPO, AE, 09622-0051