Notice ID: 495c931db9bd4b1d8453083ef73268b8JustificationAwardedArchived
SP060005C5516; Contractor-Owned Contractor-Operated Extension
Awarded on July 31, 2026. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- August 12, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 493190: Other Warehousing and Storage
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA ENERGY.DLA ENERGY
- Place of performance
- Kentucky
- PSC
- M1NA: OPERATION OF FUEL SUPPLY FACILITIES
- Last updated
- Oct 28, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Jul 31, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- JA26-0040
- Notice ID
- 495c931db9bd4b1d8453083ef73268b8
Description
Posting of a redacted J&A for COCO fuel services on Ft. Campbell.
Award Overview
Award Number
SP060005C5516
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Jul 31, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 495c931db9bd4b1d8453083ef73268b8
Posted Date: Aug 12, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Secondary Contact
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
20260812_Ft Campbell_JA_9yr_FINAL_Redacted.pdf
1.6 MBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
SP060005C5516; Contractor-Owned Contractor-Operated Extension
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
JA26-0040
Archive Date
Sep 11, 2026
Office Address
FORT BELVOIR, VA, 22060