GovChime
Notice ID: 64313ee2657f595325f664b4e09dc42fAward NoticeAwarded

U--AWARD - Curriculum Maintenance and Development Services for NETCs NTPS Program

Awarded on October 19, 2016. Full description on SAM.gov.

Awarded tounder SEE - DESCRIPTION (source: SAM.gov award notice)

Overview

Posted
October 20, 2016
Notice type
Award Notice
NAICS
611430: Professional and Management Development Training

Notice details

PSC
U: EDUCATION AND TRAINING
Last updated
Dec 4, 2025
Award date
Oct 19, 2016
Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified

Identifiers

Solicitation number
N0018914RZ036
Notice ID
64313ee2657f595325f664b4e09dc42f
Award number (PIID)
SEE - DESCRIPTION

Description

This is a SYNOPSIS OF CONTRACT AWARD. This synopsis is to announce award of a contract in accordance with FAR subpart 5.3. No proposals are being requested or accepted with this synopsis. THIS IS NOT A SOLICITATION FOR PROPOSALS AND NO CONTRACT SHALL BE AWARDED FROM THIS SYNOPSIS. On October 19, 2016 NAVSUP FLC Norfolk, Philadelphia Office, located at 700 Robbins Ave Philadelphia PA 19111 awarded multiple award, indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quantity, cost-plus-fixed-fee, firm-fixed-price task order contracts to provide curriculum maintenance and development services in support of Naval Education Training Command’s Naval Training Products and Services Program. Awards were made to the following firms at a total estimated value as follows; N00189-17-D-Z003 to Camber Corporation of Huntsville, AL in the total CPFF amount of $230,620,020, N00189-17-D-Z004 to URS Federal Services, Inc. of Germantown, MD in the total CPFF amount of $204,627,979, N00189-17-D-Z005 to General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc. of Fairfax, VA in the total CPFF amount of $188,577,142, N00189-17-D-Z006 to CACI-CMS Information Systems, Inc. of Chantilly, VA in the total CPFF amount of $192,124,569, N00189-17-D-Z007 to Salient Federal Solutions Inc. of Fairfax, VA in the total CPFF amount of $193,563,237, and N00189-17-D-Z008 to A. Harold and Associates, LLC of Jacksonville, FL in the total CPFF amount of $178,581,201. Each contract will run concurrently and includes a 36-month base ordering period and 36-month option period. Work is expected to start on November 1, 2016 and be completed by October 31, 2019; if all options are exercised, work will be completed by October 31, 2022. The awards were made in response to proposals submitted under a competitive full and open, unrestricted RFP N00189-14-R-Z036. Work will be performed 100 percent in contractor facilities in response to awarded task orders and cannot be reasonably estimated at the time of contract award. The point of contract for this announcement is Kevin Clauson who can be reached 215-697-1016 or by email at kevin.clauson@navy.mil.

Full description on SAM.gov

Award Overview

Award Number

SEE - DESCRIPTION

Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)

Not specified

Award Date

Oct 19, 2016

Awardee

Original Solicitation

Notice ID: 64313ee2657f595325f664b4e09dc42f

Posted Date: Oct 20, 2016

Original Response Deadline: Not specified

Contract Details

Contract data not yet available

Contract details typically appear within 2-4 weeks after award; DoD awards are published about 90 days after signature.

Contacts

Contracting Officer

Primary Contact

kevin.clauson@navy.mil

Documents

No documents available.

Lifecycle

Solicitation:N0018914RZ036
  1. Pre-Solicitation
  2. Solicitation
  3. Awarded

This opportunity has been awarded.

  1. 3×
    Pre-SolicitationMar 14, 2014

    U--Amended Presolicitation Notice for NETC Naval Training Products and Services (Curriculum Development and Maintenance)

    Notice 47c778cadd49ee60e0b862fe19a36c29 on SAM.gov

  2. SolicitationApr 1, 2015

    U--Amended Presolicitation Notice for NETC Naval Training Products and Services (Curriculum Development and Maintenance)

    Notice 30909b9342f956b324d5a8b35f802826 on SAM.gov

  3. AwardedCurrentOct 20, 2016

    U--AWARD - Curriculum Maintenance and Development Services for NETCs NTPS Program

    Notice 64313ee2657f595325f664b4e09dc42f on SAM.gov

Similar Opportunities

Additional Details

Solicitation Number

N0018914RZ036

Archive Date

Mar 10, 2017