Notice ID: a58685b77405426c98c98cca0d1cb2f6JustificationAwardedArchived
Redacted J&A for Subscription Services
Awarded on December 19, 2025. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- February 4, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 513120: Periodical Publishers
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA ENERGY.DLA ENERGY
- Place of performance
- Fort Belvoir, Virginia, 22060
- PSC
- 7610: BOOKS AND PAMPHLETS
- Last updated
- Nov 3, 2026
- First published
- Last updated on SAM.gov
- Award date
- Dec 19, 2025
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SP0604-26-Q-0402
- Notice ID
- a58685b77405426c98c98cca0d1cb2f6
Description
Redacted J&A for Subscription Services
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE60426P9304
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Dec 19, 2025
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: a58685b77405426c98c98cca0d1cb2f6
Posted Date: Feb 4, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Siera Rogers
Documents
Files (1)
- Download
JA IASH FY26_Redacted.pdf
196 KBAdded in Justification version 3Posted
Lifecycle
- 3Version 3JustificationArchivedCurrent
Redacted J&A for Subscription Services
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SP0604-26-Q-0402
Archive Date
Mar 6, 2026
Office Address
FORT BELVOIR, VA, 22060