Notice ID: c21a49de6ff34b8d8d6586def0507250JustificationAwarded
Redacted J&A for Subscription
Awarded on January 10, 2025. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- January 23, 2025
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 513120: Periodical Publishers
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA ENERGY
- Place of performance
- Fort Belvoir, 22060
- PSC
- 7610: BOOKS AND PAMPHLETS
- Last updated
- Jan 23, 2026
- Award date
- Jan 10, 2025
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SP060425Q0405
- Notice ID
- c21a49de6ff34b8d8d6586def0507250
Description
Redacted J&A
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE60425P9306
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Jan 10, 2025
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: c21a49de6ff34b8d8d6586def0507250
Posted Date: Jan 23, 2025
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Showing 1 of 1 items
Document | Source | Agency | Posted Date | File Size | Actions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Justification | DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY | Jan 23, 2025 | - |
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SP060425Q0405- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Special NoticeNov 22, 2024
Intent to Sole Source Subscription Requirement
- Sole Source / J&ACurrentJan 23, 2025
Redacted J&A for Subscription
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SP060425Q0405
Archive Date
Feb 22, 2025