Notice ID: dcc27839986e4af18aacde536658cf45JustificationAwarded
Redacted J&A for Subscription Requirement
Awarded on March 30, 2026. The description is published on SAM.gov: Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- April 9, 2026
- Notice type
- Justification
- NAICS
- 513120: Periodical Publishers
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA ENERGY.DLA ENERGY
- Place of performance
- Fort Belvoir, Virginia, 22060
- PSC
- 7610: BOOKS AND PAMPHLETS
- Last updated
- Aug 21, 2026
- Award date
- Mar 30, 2026
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- Not specified
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SP060426Q0405
- Notice ID
- dcc27839986e4af18aacde536658cf45
Description
No description in the SAM.gov data feed for this notice.
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE60426P9305
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
Not specified
Award Date
Mar 30, 2026
Awardee
Not specified
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: dcc27839986e4af18aacde536658cf45
Posted Date: Apr 9, 2026
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Documents
Showing 1 of 1 items
Document | Source | Agency | Posted Date | File Size | Actions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Justification | DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY | Apr 9, 2026 | 191.38 KB |
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SP060426Q0405- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Sole Source / J&ACurrentApr 9, 2026
Redacted J&A for Subscription Requirement
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SP060426Q0405
Archive Date
May 9, 2026
Office Address
FORT BELVOIR, VA, 22060