Notice ID: 9cfa4dfc48e140fea1ed1e92e43e83faAward NoticeAwarded
51--FIXTURE,TRACK CONNE
Awarded on May 11, 2021. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- May 11, 2021
- Notice type
- Award Notice
- NAICS
- 332216: Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA AVIATION
- PSC
- 51: HAND TOOLS
- Last updated
- Dec 6, 2025
- Award date
- May 11, 2021
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- $718.9K
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SPE4A621R0097
- Notice ID
- 9cfa4dfc48e140fea1ed1e92e43e83fa
- Award number (PIID)
- SPE4A621D0180
Description
NOTICE TYPE: Combined- Pre-solicitation TITLE: 5120-01-041-4624, Fixture, Track Connecting, for a Long-Term Contract (LTC)/ Strategic Contract. This agency issues a solicitation for a long-term strategic for IAW BASIC DRAWING NR 19207 12253183 REVISION NR A DTD 11/20/1998, which will include one NIIN 5120-01-041-4624. This item includes: Small Business set Aside. The term is FOB: Origin and I/A Destination. This solicitation is being issued under the First Destination Transportation (FDT) program. For FDT program transportation requirements, see DLAD clause 52.247-9059 F.O.B. Origin, government Arranged Transportation and 52.247-9058, First Destination Transportation (FDT) Program-Shipments Originating Outside the contiguous United States (OCONUS). Additional information about FDT can be found on the FDT website (http://www.dla.mil/FDTPI/). This item is not a commercial item. This item is a stock item. Requested delivery 128 days ARO. Solicitation will result in an Indefinite Quantity Contract (IQC). The contract will be effective for base year period with provisions included to extend the term of the contract up to four (4) option year periods. The estimated annual quantity is 1,126 each per contract period. The contract will include a guaranteed minimum quantity of 282 each (base year only) and a total contract maximum quantity of 1,503 each over the 5 years. The minimum delivery order is 282 each and the maximum delivery order quantity is 1,126 each. Surge requirements dont applicable. Deliveries will be to DLA stock locations on the east and west coast. The final contract award decision may be based upon a combination of price, past performance and other evaluation factors as described in the solicitation. The solicitation issue date is anticipated to be April 5, 2021. A copy of the solicitation will be available via the DIBBS Website https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/ on the issue date cited in the RFP. From the DIBBS Homepage, select Requests for Proposal ( RFP ) / Invitation For Bid (IFB) from the menu under the tab Solicitations. Then search for and choose the RFP you wish to download. RFPs are in portable document format (PDF). To download and view these documents you will need the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader. This software is available free at: http://www.adabe.com. A paper copy of this solicitation will not be available to requestors.
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE4A621D0180
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$718.9K
Award Date
May 11, 2021
Awardee
Not specified
Awardee UEI
HSUAJFKJB4L3
Awardee CAGE Code
7UZS0
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 9cfa4dfc48e140fea1ed1e92e43e83fa
Posted Date: May 11, 2021
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE4A621R0097- Combined Synopsis
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Combined SynopsisApr 5, 2021
5120010414624/Fixture,Track Connecting
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE4A621R0097
Archive Date
May 26, 2021
Office Address
RICHMOND, VA, 23237