Notice ID: 8e95e70090be4ea6b8aa6527477c96d6Award NoticeAwarded
53--STUD,SELF-LOCKING
Awarded on May 17, 2021. Full description on SAM.gov.
Overview
- Posted
- May 17, 2021
- Notice type
- Award Notice
- NAICS
- 332722: Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
- Agency
- Department of WarDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Notice details
- Office
- DLA AVIATION
- Place of performance
- Richmond, VA, 23297
- PSC
- 53: HARDWARE AND ABRASIVES
- Last updated
- Oct 9, 2026
- Award date
- May 17, 2021
- Award amount (SAM.gov award notice)
- $238.1K
Identifiers
- Solicitation number
- SPE4A621RX805
- Notice ID
- 8e95e70090be4ea6b8aa6527477c96d6
- Award number (PIID)
- SPE4A621DC089
Description
This requirement is for an Indefinite Quantity Contract for NSN: 5307-01-196-4937; STUD, SELF-LOCKING. The requirement is being solicited as a Total Small Business Set-Aside. This is a 1/P Commercial-Of-A-Type item and the OEMs are AM General, LLC, CAGE 34623, under part number 5568211, and Wilson-Garner Co., Inc., CAGE 7E548, under part number 5568211. Contract period is for one (1) base year with option to extend term of contract for four (4) one-year periods. Estimated annual demand quantity is 22,897 each per base year and each option year. Surge requirement does not apply. Export Control does not apply. Required delivery is 99 days ARO. FOB Origin; Inspection/Acceptance at Destination is required. The final contract award decision may be based upon a combination of price, past performance, and other evaluation factors as described in the Request for Proposal (RFP). A copy of the solicitation will be made available via DLA Internet Bid Board System at https://dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/ on the issue date cited in the RFP. From the DIBBS Homepage, select Search RFPs. Then choose the RFP you wish to download. RFPs are in portable document format (pdf). To download and view these documents you will need the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader. This software is available free at http://www.adobe.com. A paper copy of the RFP will not be available to requestors. Electronic offers and offers through DIBBS are unacceptable. OFFERORS MUST COMPLETE A COPY OF THE SOLICITATION IN ORDER TO BE CONSIDERED FOR AWARD. The solicitation issue date is on or about April 9, 2021.
Award Overview
Award Number
SPE4A621DC089
Award Amount (SAM.gov award notice)
$238.1K
Award Date
May 17, 2021
Awardee
Not specified
Awardee UEI
NGFVB7Q2UQQ6
Awardee CAGE Code
7E548
Original Solicitation
Notice ID: 8e95e70090be4ea6b8aa6527477c96d6
Posted Date: May 17, 2021
Original Response Deadline: Not specified
Contacts
Contracting Officer
Primary Contact
Susan Minter804-279-6865
Documents
No documents available.
Lifecycle
Solicitation:
SPE4A621RX805- Market Research
- Pre-Solicitation
- Awarded
This opportunity has been awarded.
- Market ResearchMar 17, 2021
NSN 5307-01-196-4937; STUD,SELF-LOCKING; PN 5568211
- Pre-SolicitationMar 24, 2021
NSN 5307-01-196-4937; STUD,SELF-LOCKING.; Part Number 5568211; Issue Date: 04/09/21; Closing Date: 05/10/21
Similar Opportunities
Additional Details
Solicitation Number
SPE4A621RX805
Archive Date
Jun 1, 2021
Office Address
RICHMOND, VA, 23237